Birthday Fun

I’ve picked up a few readers who are kind enough to check back in day after day, so I thought I would drop a quick note. It’s my son’s birthday today! His name is Gabriel, and he’s now officially nine years old! We have a fun weekend planned, and I’m trying to get through everything I need to have done when it comes to my day job so I’m not writing while he’s having his indoor pool party! Long story short, I need to take the rest of the week off, and I’ll be back posting on Monday! I have a lot of great editorials in the works, and I think you can expect a new review feature on Monday.

In the meantime, why not check out Gabe himself, who has recently gotten into making Youtube videos? Check out his first here.

Leave a Reply

