Gamespot Interviews the Minds Behind RE7

I for one am excited for Resident Evil 7: Biohazard. Actually, that may be an understatement. I’m so damned excited I might burst, and that’s not a fat joke. I’ll certainly be spending more time with the game than Barry spends staring at a pool of blood in a dingy dining room. I love Resident Evil like a zombie loves flesh.

Okay, you guys get it.

Simply put, consider me excited. We’re mere days away from the release of the game, and the media machine is in overdrive. Case in point, Gamespot has a new interview with a number of Capcom workers who helped bring the horror back to the Resident Evil Franchise. Check out the interview here.

Leave a Reply

